Staff

Brahim Wahib
Director of College and Career Readiness
Phone: (619) 796-7700
Email: Brahim.Wahib@sweetwaterschools.org


Dr. Melanie Brown
STEAM Programs Coordinator
Phone: (619) 796-7743
Email: Melanie.Brown@sweetwaterschools.org


Tony Gutierrez Jr
Program Manager – Career Technical Education
Phone: (619) 796-7707
Email: Antonio.GutierrezJr@sweetwaterschools.org


Norma Martin
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 796-7702
Email: Norma.Martin@sweetwaterschools.org


Troy Mason
Counselor
Phone: (619) 407-4922
Email: Troy.Mason@sweetwaterschools.org


Alfredo Cendejas
Counselor on Special Assignment
Phone: (619) 796-7748
Email: Alfredo.Cendejas@sweetwaterschools.org


Jessica Sphar
CCR Teacher on Special Assignment
Phone: (619) 796-7715
Email: Jessica.Sphar@sweetwaterschools.org


Janette Gomez-LaMadrid
CTE Teacher on Special Assignment
Phone: (619) 796-7742
Email: Janette.Gomez-Lamadrid@sweetwaterschools.org


Ricardo Cisneros
CTE Teacher on Special Assignment
Phone: (619) 796-7741
Email: Ricardo.Cisneros@sweetwaterschools.org


Jerrold Espino
Administrative Secretary
Phone: (619) 796-7747
Email: Jerrold.Espino@sweetwaterschools.org


Tanya Torres
Administrative Secretary
Phone: (619) 796-7746
Email: Tanya.Torres@sweetwaterschools.org