Staff

Jeff Kover
Director of College and Career Readiness
Phone: (619) 796-7700
Email: Jeff.Kover@sweetwaterschools.org


Dr. Jesus L. Ulloa-Higuera
STEAM Programs Coordinator
Phone: (619) 796-7743
Email: Jesus.Ulloa-Higuera@sweetwaterschools.org


Norma Martin
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 796-7702
Email: Norma.Martin@sweetwaterschools.org


Troy Mason
Counselor
Phone: (619) 407-4922
Email: Troy.Mason@sweetwaterschools.org


Dr. Liliana Silva
Counselor
Phone: (619) 796-7748
Email: Liliana.Silva@sweetwaterschools.org


Janette Gomez-LaMadrid
CTE Teacher on Special Assignment
Phone: (619) 796-7742
Email: Janette.Gomez-Lamadrid@sweetwaterschools.org


Ricardo Cisneros
CTE Teacher on Special Assignment
Phone: (619) 796-7741
Email: Ricardo.Cisneros@sweetwaterschools.org


Jerrold Espino
Administrative Secretary
Phone: (619) 796-7747
Email: Jerrold.Espino@sweetwaterschools.org


Tanya Torres
Administrative Secretary
Phone: (619) 796-7746
Email: Tanya.Torres@sweetwaterschools.org