Staff

Elaine Elefante-Leano
Director of College and Career Readiness
Phone: (619) 600-3341
Email: Elaine.Leano@sweetwaterschools.org


Jesus Ulloa-Higuera
STEAM Programs Coordinator
Phone: (619) 600-3354
Email: Jesus.Ulloa-Higuera@sweetwaterschools.org


Norma Martin
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 600-3352
Email: Norma.Martin@sweetwaterschools.org


Troy Mason
Counselor
Phone: (619) 600-3348
Email: Troy.Mason@sweetwaterschools.org


Nancy Nieto
Counselor
Phone: (619) 600-3347
Email: Nancy.Nieto@sweetwaterschools.org


Ricardo Cisneros
Teacher on Special Assignment
Phone: (619) 600-3346
Email: Ricardo.Cisneros@sweetwaterschools.org


Janette Gomez-LaMadrid
Teacher on Special Assignment
Phone: (619) 600-3342
Email: Janette.Gomez-Lamadrid@sweetwaterschools.org


Jerrold Espino
Administrative Secretary
Phone: (619) 600-3356
Email: Jerrold.Espino@sweetwaterschools.org


Joette Fredricksen
Senior Office Assistant
Phone: (619) 600-3340
Email: Joette.Fredricksen@sweetwaterschools.org